Board of Elections

Board of Elections

7550 South State St
Lowville NY, 13367
(Physical Address)

Phone: (315) 376-5329
Fax: (315) 376-2860

7660 North State St
Lowville, NY 13367

(Mailing Address)

Lindsay Burriss
Democratic Commissioner

Nicole Demo

Christmas Group Photo.PNG

Ann Nortz
Republican Commissioner

Angela Peters

We Need You to be an Election Day Inspector !

If interested, please email OR for further details .

Office Exterior Image.PNG

2018 Elections:

March 20 - Village of Lowville
Official Results

May 15 - School Elections

May 15 - Village of Harrisville
Official Election Results

June 26 - Federal Primary Election
Democratic Sample Ballot
Women's Equality Sample Ballot
Unofficial Election Results

September 13 - Primary Election *

November 6 - General Election
Offices to be Filled

* Pending if we have any candidates/races


Election Results


Please Note:
-To be eligible to vote in a Primary Election, you must be registered in the party that is having the Primary.
-The deadline for enrollment changes to be in effect for the 2019 Election year, is October 12, 2018.

-If you are currently registered and request a party change, it will not take
affect until after the General Election this year.

Lewis County Maps


Legislative Districts

Election Districts

Lewis Co Enrollment Chart 03132018.PNG

Unsure of what Political Party you are enrolled in?

Check Here!

For a list of the Polling Places in Lewis County:

Click Here!