Lewis County Youth Bureau

Deanna Edick - Director

(315) 376-5746

5274 Outer Stowe Street

Lowville, NY  13367

Meeting Notes 2023


Lewis County Youth Bureau Advisory Board

The Lewis County Youth Bureau Advisory Board was established February 5, 1997. It was created by resolution and adopted by the Lewis County Board of Legislators. The board is made up of members from government, non-government, and student representatives from each Lewis County School District. The role of the Youth Bureau Advisory Board is to make recommendations to the Lewis County Board of Legislators, and county departments regarding the provision of services to youth in Lewis county.

Ex-Officio Members


Lawrence Dolhof

Chairman Board of Legislators

Lisa Virkler


Deanna Edick


Ramona Carpenter


Voting Members


Lisa Rennie

Chairperson / Community Member

David Fayle

Vice Chair / Student Representative – Lowville Academy and Central School

Cinda Bush

Community Member

Ward Dailey

Community Member

John Exford

Community Member

Brian Finn

Community Member

Cassie ForbusCommunity Member

Michele Ledoux

Community Member

Mike Leviker

Community Member

Student Representatives


Adah Simpson 

Beaver River Central School

Gavin TufoCopenhagen Central School
Brett VogtCopenhagen Central School
Hailey MeagherHarrisville Central School
Aaron ParowHarrisville Central School

David Fayle

Lowville Academy and Central School

Emma Leigh Reid

South Lewis Central School