Staff Directory

No answers matched your search

Board of Elections

Name  Title Phone Number Email Office Location
Ann Nortz Commissioner of Elections  (315) 376-5329 annnortz@lewiscounty.ny.gov  7550 S State St, Lowville
Lindsay Burriss Commissioner of Elections  (315) 376-5330 lindsayburris@lewiscounty.ny.gov  7550 S State St, Lowville
Nicole Demo Deputy (315) 376-2034 nicoledemo@lewiscounty.ny.gov  7550 S State St, Lowville
Angela Peters Deputy (315) 376-2004 angelapeters@lewiscounty.ny.gov  7550 S State St, Lowville

Court House

Name  Title Phone Number Email Office Location
Teresa Clark Legislative Clerk (315) 376-5356 terryclark@lewiscounty.ny.gov 2nd Floor
Cassandra Moser Deputy Clerk (315) 376-5355 cassandramoser@lewiscounty.ny.gov 2nd Floor
Name  Title Phone Number Email Office Location
Matt O'Connor Building & Grounds Supervisor 315-376-5321 mattoconnor@lewiscounty.ny.gov 3rd floor
Joe Cowles Building Maintenance Worker N/A joecowles@lewiscounty.ny.gov N/A
Shawn Lawrence  Building Maintenance Worker N/A shawnlawrence@lewiscounty.ny.gov N/A
Brandon Blair Public Works N/A N/A N/A
Pete Waryasz Public Works N/A N/A N/A
Dale Hall Public Works N/A N/A N/A
Jeff Suiter Public Works N/A N/A N/A
Linda Urbaniak Public Works N/A N/A N/A
Kelly Reape Public Works N/A N/A N/A
Jewel Dosztan Public Works N/a N/A N/A
Name  Title Phone Number Email Office Location
Joan McNichol County Attorney (315) 376-5282 joanmcnichol@lewiscounty.ny.gov 2nd Floor
Mary Failing Confidential Secretary (315) 376-5282 maryfailing@lewiscounty.ny.gov 2nd Floor
Melody Vance Paralegal (315) 376-5351 melodyvance@lewiscounty.ny.gov 2nd Floor
Christy Cole Secretary to the Assistant County Attorney (315) 376-5289 christycole@lewiscounty.ny.gov 2nd Floor
Kari Fahrenbach Asst County Attorney  (315) 376-5289 kfahrenbach@lewiscounty.ny.gov 2nd Floor
Name  Title Phone Number Email Office Location
Linda Hoskins County Clerk (315) 376-5333 lindahoskins@lewiscounty.ny.gov 1st floor
Carol Szalach Senior Keyboard Specialist (315) 376-5333 carolszalach@lewiscounty.ny.gov 1st floor
Kathleen Bush Deputy County Clerk (315)376-5333 kathleenbush@lewiscounty.ny.gov  1st floor
Beth Peters Senior Keyboard Specialist (315) 376-5333 bethpeters@lewiscounty.ny.gov 1st floor
Name  Title Phone Number Email Office Location
Ryan Piche County Manager (315)376-5354 ryanpiche@lewiscounty.ny.gov 2nd Floor
Name  Title Phone Number Email Office Location
Leanne Moser District Attorney (315) 376-5391 leannemoser@lewiscounty.ny.gov 3rd Floor
Bethany Hill Confidential Secretary (315) 377-2013 bethhill@lewiscounty.ny.gov 3rd Floor
Mark Lemieux Asst District Attorney (315) 376-5373 marklemieux@lewiscounty.ny.gov 3rd Floor
Mary Widrick Keyboard Specialist (315) 376-5390 marywidrick@lewiscounty.ny.gov 3rd Floor
Name  Title Phone Number Email Office Location
Ward Dailey Senior Code Enforcement Officer (315) 377-2037 warddailey@lewiscounty.ny.gov 3rd floor
Donald Mallette Code Enforcement Officer (315) 377-2038 donmallette@lewiscounty.ny.gov 3rd floor
Timothy Widrick Code Enforcement Officer (315) 377-2039 timwidrick@lewiscounty.ny.gov 3rd floor
Anne Keefer Keyboard Specialist (315) 377-2040 annekeefer@lewiscounty.ny.gov 3rd floor
Name  Title Phone Number Email Office Location
David Becker Highway Superintendant (315) 376-5352 davidbecker@lewiscounty.ny.gov Basement
Pete Wood Director, Solid Waste Mgmt/Recycling (315) 377-2018 petewood@lewiscounty.ny.gov Basement
Charlene Berrus Principal Account Clerk (315) 376-5350 charleneberrus@lewiscounty.ny.gov Basement
Sue Lyndaker Principal Account Clerk (315) 376-5394 suelyndaker@lewiscounty.ny.gov Basement
Jo Ann Maring Account Clerk (315) 376-5877 joannmaring@lewiscounty.ny.gov Basement
Name  Title Phone Number Email Office Location
Chris Boulio Director of Human Resources 315-377-2049 chrisboulio@lewiscounty.ny.gov 3rd floor
Ariane Nagy Personnel Assistant 315-377-2002 arianenagy@lewiscounty.ny.gov 3rd floor
Lynn Wormwood Personnel Assistant 315-376-5349 lynnwormwood@lewiscounty.ny.gov 3rd floor
Name  Title Phone Number Email Office Location
Adam Zehr Director of IT 315-377-2008 adamzher@lewiscounty.ny.gov Basement
Doug Nagy Computer Systems Assistant 315-377-2014 dougnagy@lewiscounty.ny.gov Basement
Brandan Bassett Computer Systems Assistant 315-377-2005 brandanbassett@lewiscounty.ny.gov Basement
Name  Title Phone Number Email Office Location
Jerry King Elected Official N/A jerryking@lewiscounty.ny.gov N/A
Richard Chartrand Elected Official N/A richardchartrand@lewiscounty.ny.gov N/A
Bryan Moser Elected Official N/A bryanmoser@lewiscounty.ny.gov N/A
Lawrence Dolhof Elected Official N/A lawrencedolhof@lewiscounty.ny.gov N/A
Gregory Kulzer Elected Official N/A gregkulzer@lewiscounty.ny.gov N/A
Andrea Moroughan Elected Official N/A andreamoroughan@lewiscounty.ny.gov N/A
Roscoe Fawcett JR Elected Official N/A rockyfawcett@lewiscounty.ny.gov N/A
Ron Burns Elected Official N/A ronburns@lewiscounty.ny.gov N/A
Randall LaChausse Elected Officail N/A randylachausse@lewiscounty.ny.gov N/A
John Lehman Elected Official N/A johnlehman@lewiscounty.ny.gov N/A
Name  Title Phone Number Email Office Location
Frank Pace Director of Planning 315-376-5423 frankpace@lewiscounty.ny.gov 3rd floor
Susan Kulzer Senior Keyboard Specialist 315-376-5422 suekulzer@lewiscounty.ny.gov 3rd floor
Casandra Buell Planner 315-376-5919 casandrabuell@lewiscounty.ny.gov 3rd floor
Name  Title Phone Number Email Office Location
Mary Jo Burkhard Director of Probation 315-376-5364 maryjoburkhard@lewiscounty.ny.gov 2nd floor
Lisa Peebles Probation Officer 315-376-5359 lisapeebles@lewiscounty.ny.gov 2nd floor
Sarah Bush Probation Officer 315-376-5374 sarahbush@lewiscounty.ny.gov 2nd floor
Matthew Morrow Probation Officer 315-376-5361 mattmorrow@lewiscounty.ny.gov 2nd floor
Kay Sabo Support 315-376-5360 kaysabo@lewiscounty.ny.gov 2nd floor
Michael Virkler Probation Officer 315-376-5363 mikevirkler@lewiscounty.ny.gov 2nd floor
Name  Title Phone Number Email Office Location
Candy Akin Director of Real Property 315-376-5319 candyakin@lewiscounty.ny.gov 1st floor
Betsy Boliver Real Property Specialist 315-376-5337 betsyboliver@lewiscounty.ny.gov 1st floor
Russ Brownell GIS Specialist 315-377-2026 russbrownell@lewiscounty.ny.gov 1st floor
Alayna Arthur Tax Map Technician 315-377-2025 alaynaarthur@lewiscounty.ny.gov 1st floor
Polly Schack Senior Keyboard Specialist 315-376-5336 pollyschack@lewiscounty.ny.gov 1st floor
Name  Title Phone Number Email Office Location
Jackie Mahoney Director (315)376-5972 jackiemahoney@lewiscounty.ny.gov 3rd Floor
Name  Title Phone Number Email Office Location
Patricia O'Brien Elected Official (315)376-5326 pattyobrien@lewiscounty.ny.gov 1st floor
Taszden Newton Deptuy County Treasurer (315)376-5533 taszdennewton@lewiscounty.ny.gov 1st floor
Joyce Hodkinson Benefits Specialist (315)376-5323 joycehodkinson@lewiscounty.ny.gov 1st floor
Taraden Lyndaker Senior Account Clerk (315)376-5322 taradenlyndaker@lewiscounty.ny.gov 1st floor
Denise Yost Senior Account Clerk (315)376-5532 deniseyost@lewiscounty.ny.gov 1st floor
Doug Iseneker Account Clerk (315)376-5325 dougiseneker@lewiscounty.ny.gov 1st floor
Name  Title Phone Number Email Office Location
Stephen Kilionski Director of Veterans (315)377-2065 stephenkilionski@lewiscounty.ny.gov 1st floor

IDA

Name  Title Phone Number Email Office Location
Eric Virkler Director  (315) 376-3014 ericvirkler@lewiscounty.ny.gov 7642 N State St, Lowville, NY 13367
Brittany Davis Marketing & Communication Specialist (315) 376-3014 brittany@naturallylewis.com 7642 N State St, Lowville, NY 13367
Chyenne Steria Administrative Assistant (315) 376-3014 chyennesteria@lewiscounty.ny.gov 7642 N State St, Lowville, NY 13367
Tim Petersen Business Specialist (315) 376-3014 timpetersen@lewiscounty.ny.gov 7642 N State St, Lowville, NY 13367

Lewis County Sheriff's Office

Name  Title Phone Number Email Office Location
Cheryl Lallonde 911 Operations Coordinator (315) 377-2031 cheryllalonde@lewiscounty.ny.gov Dispatch
Stephanie Lane Dispatcher/Correction Officer (315) 375-3511 stephanielane@lewiscounty.ny.gov Dispatch
Deborah Lawrence Dispatcher/Correction Officer (315) 375-3511 deborahlawrence@lewiscounty.ny.gov Dispatch
Amy Ortlieb Dispatcher/Correction Officer (315) 375-3511 amyortlieb@lewiscounty.ny.gov Dispatch
Susan Sprowl Dispatcher/Correction Officer (315) 375-3511 susansprowl@lewiscounty.ny.gov Dispatch
Melissa Jantzi Dispatcher/Correction Officer (315) 375-3511 melissajantzi@lewiscounty.ny.gov Dispatch
Alice Morgan Dispatcher/Correction Officer (315) 375-3511 alicemorgan@lewiscounty.ny.gov Dispatch
Denise Kreager Dispatcher/Correction Officer (315) 375-3511 denisekraeger@lewiscounty.ny.gov Dispatch
Denyse Hastwell Dispatcher/Correction Officer (315) 375-3511 denysehastwell@lewiscounty.ny.gov Dispatch
Rebecca Mackenzie Dispatcher/Correction Officer (315) 375-3511 rebeccamackenzie@lewiscounty.ny.gov Dispatch
Chelsi Mccargar Dispatcher/Correction Officer (315) 375-3511 chelsimccargar@lewiscounty.ny.gov Dispatch
Kara Makuch  Dispatcher/Correction Officer (315) 375-3511 karasilver@lewiscounty.ny.gov Dispatch
Name  Title Phone Number Email Office Location
Robert Mackenzie Director of Fire And Emergency Management  (315) 376-5234 robertmackenzie@lewiscounty.ny.gov Sherrif's Office
Jennifer Maracchion  Emergency Management Assistant (315) 376-5305 jennifermaracchion@lewiscounty.ny.gov Sheriff's Office
Name  Title Phone Number
Timothy Thayer  Corrections Lieutenant (315) 376-5290
Brian Best Corporal (315) 376-3511
Robert Brown Sergeant (315) 376-3511
Andrew Hanno Sergeant (315) 376-3511
William Kaufmann Sergeant (315) 376-3511
Wayne Lampman Correction Officer (315) 376-3511
Nicole O'Connor Corporal (315) 376-3511
Keith Roy Corporal (315) 376-3511
Luanne Shafer Correction Officer (315) 376-3511
Joseph Aucter Sergeant (315) 376-3511
Jeremy Myers Corporal (315) 376-3511
Adam Youngs Correction Officer (315) 376-3511
Jason Engelhart Correction Officer (315) 376-3511
Brandon Mesiter Correction Officer (315) 376-3511
Travis Webster Correction Officer (315) 376-3511
David Farney Correction Officer (315) 376-3511
Jeffery Aucter Correction Officer (315) 376-3511
Keith Boardman Correction Officer (315) 376-3511
Sarah Kallevig Registered Nurse (315) 376-3511
Chad Hastwell Correction Officer (315) 376-3511
Randy Reed Correction Officer (315) 376-3511
Mary Rounds Cook N/A
Elaine Morrison Cook N/A
Dale Dorrity Cook Manager N/A
Name  Title Phone Number Email Office Location
Michael Carpinelli Elected Official (Sheriff) (315)376-3511 mikecarpinelli@lewiscounty.ny.gov Sheriffs Office
Jason McIntosh Undersheriff (315)376-3511 jasonmcintosh@lewiscounty.ny.gov Sheriffs Office
Nicole Adams Sr. Account Clerk {315)376-5291 nickyadams@lewiscounty.ny.gov Sheriffs Office

Office for the Aging

Name  Title Phone Number Email
Kelly Hecker Department Head (315)376-5313 kellyhecker@lewiscounty.ny.gov
Lindsey Susice Administrative Assistant (315)376-5313 lindseysuice@lewiscounty.ny.gov
Chris Baker Coordinator of Services (315)376-5298 chrisbaker@lewiscounty.ny.gov
Molly Mallette Nutrition Services Coordinator/RD (315)376-5668 mollymallette@lewiscounty.ny.gov
Toni Spann EISEP Case Manager (315)376-5617 tonispann@lewiscounty.ny.gov
Tina Stanford Long Term Care Coordinator, Aging Services & NY Connects (315)376-5315 tinastanford@lewiscounty.ny.gov
Steve Virkler  Specialist, Aging Services & NY Connects (315)376-5806 stevevirkler@lewiscounty.ny.gov
Vicki Meyer Aging Services Examiner (315)376-5314 vickimeyer@lewiscounty.ny.gov
Adrienne Clark Principal Account Clerk (315)376-5769 adrienneclark@lewiscounty.ny.gov
Jane Fenton Account Clerk (315)376-5622 janefenton@lewiscounty.ny.gov

Public Health

Name  Title Phone Number Email
Penny Ingham Department Head (315) 376-5453 pingham@lcpublichealth.org
Anna Platz Direct Services (315) 376-5453 aplatz@lcpublichealth.org
Ashley Waite Supervising PH Nurse (315) 376-5453 awaite@lcpublichealth.org
Cathy Dosztan Direct Services (315) 376-5453 cdosztan@lcpublichealth.org
Chris Lashbrooks Support (315) 376-5453 clashbrooks@lcpublichealth.org
Dan moyer Direct Services (315) 376-5453 N/A
Ellen Scanlon Direct Services (315) 376-5453 escanlon@lcpublichealth.org
Jamie Haggett Support (315) 376-5453 jhaggett@lcpublichealth.org
Janice Yorton Direct Services (315) 376-5453 jyorton@lcpublichealth.org
Joe Austin Health Planner (315) 376-5453 jaustin@lcpublichealth.org
Kathy Sochia Direct Services (315) 376-5453 ksochia@lcpublichealth.org
Laurie Simmons Children Special Needs Coord. (315) 376-5453 lsimmons@lcpublichealth.org
Mary Kimbrell Direct Services (315) 376-5453 mkimbrell@lcpublichealth.org
Maryann Vargulick Direct Services (315) 376-5453 mvargulick@lcpublichealth.org
Megan Kraeger Direct Services (315) 376-5453 mkraeger@lcpublichealth.org
Nikki Reitema nreitema@lcpublichealth.org
Paula Kaufmann Fiscal Manager (315) 376-5453 pkaufmann@lcpublichealth.org
Sarah Thompson Support (315) 376-5453 sthompson@lcpublichealth.org
Shelly Anderson Support (315) 376-5453 sanderson@lcpublichealth.org
Stephanie Houser Fouse Direct Services (315) 376-5453 shouserfouse@lcpublichealth.org
Temperance Lyndaker tlyndaker@lcpublichealth.org

Town, County and Village Directory

Adobe PDF.png 2018 Town, County and Village Directory

Want a printed booklet?

To print a copy of the directory you need to open the document, print the entire document two sided, then fold in half and staple down the center to make a completed booklet.