Lewis County Townships

 Towns 

Croghan
Supervisor, Roger Burris
(315) 346-1212 ext 4
9882  State Rt. 126 Ste A, Castorland 13620
cbr9605@yahoo.com

Denmark  
Supervisor, James Der
(315) 493-3846
3707 Roberts Rd, Carthage 13619
 supervisordoyle@townofdenmarkny.org

Diana
Supervisor, Zachary J. Smith
(315) 543-0030 ext 2
PO Box 460, Harrisville 13648
 townofdianasupervisor@gmail.com

Greig
Supervisor, Marilyn Patterson
(315) 348-8283
5311 Greig Rd, Greig 13345
mpatter@twcny.rr.com

Harrisburg
Supervisor, Stephen Bernat
(315) 376-2221
3620 O’Brien Rd, Lowville 13367
sbernat@ridgeviewtel.us
 

Lewis
Supervisor, Dawn Zagurski
(315) 942-4470
PO Box 218, West Leyden 13489
ezagurski@twcny.rr.com

Leyden
Supervisor, Rosalie White
(315) 348-8195
 6638 Rugg Rd, Boonville 13309
rosawhite@frontier.com

Lowville
Supervisor, Robert Mullin
 (315) 376-8070
 5533 Bostwick St, Lowville 13367
 supervisor@lowville.racog.org

 Lyonsdale
 Supervisor, Trevor Samson
 (315)513-4022
3364 Pearl St, Port Leyden 13433

tsamson001@yahoo.com

Martinsburg
Supervisor, Terry Thisse
 (315) 376-3329
 PO Box 36, Martinsburg 13404
sales@lowvillesport.com

Montague
Supervisor, Bruce Williams
 (315) 783-4483
7270 McDonald Rd., Copenhagen 13626 townofmontagueny@gmail.com 
  
  

New Bremen
Supervisor, Peter keys
 (315) 376-8728
 8420 State Rte. 812, Lowville 13367
supervisorkeys@hotmail.com

Osceola
Supervisor, Francis Yerdon
(315) 599-7732
1438 Osceola Rd, Camden 13316
osceolatownsupervisor@gmail.com

Pinckney
Supervisor, Sherry Harmych
(315) 486-4245
587 CO. RTE. 194, Copenhagen 13626
 supervisor@townofpinckney.org

Turin
Supervisor, Jane Gillette
(315) 348-8708
PO Box 236, Turin 13473
jgturin@outlook.com

Watson
Supervisor, Jeffrey Hoch
(315) 376-8966
6971 Number Four Rd, Lowville 13367
 jeffery_hoch@townofwatsonny.com

West Turin
Supervisor, Edward Hayes
(315) 397-2595
 5438 Kessler Rd, Boonville 13309
snap252@frontier.com








 

 Villages 

Castorland
Mayor, Mervin Moshier 
 
 

(315) 376-2215

Cell: (315) 783-9557    
4928 State Rte 410 Castorland 13620
castorland@twcny.rr.com

Constableville
Mayor, Samantha Brown

(315) 397-8172
P.O Box 433, Constableville 13325

mayor@constablevilleny.gov

Copenhagen
Mayor, Mark Souva
(315) 688-4229

P.O Box 237 Copenhagen 13626   
mayor@villageofcopenhagen.com

Croghan
Mayor, Julie Robinson
(716) 481-4371
P.O Box 391, Croghan 13327   
j.lyndaker@hotmail.com
 Lowville
Mayor, Joseph Beagle
(315) 376-2834
5535 Bostwick st, Lowville 13367   
mayor@villageoflowville.org
Lyons Falls
Mayor, Donna Dolhof
(315) 348-5081
P.O Box 368, Lyons Falls 13368

donna.dolhof@lyonsfallsconnects.com
Port Leyden
Mayor, Shawn Smith
(315) 348-8613
P.O Box  582 Port Leyden 13433   
mayor@villageofportleyden.com

Turin
Mayor, Josh Leviker
(315) 348-8782
6312 Main St, Turin 13473      
villageofturin@outlook.com